Socxo counts & charges you only when a content or blurb is shared by a user from the Socxo web platform or mobile app on to their personal social network or communication apps.
Socxo does not count further shares or re-shares that happens on a user’s social network or communication app.
Which means that you can bring all your users (unlimited) onto the Socxo platform, and pay only for the activity of sharing content, which is your key objective.
For instance, if a user shares a content from Socxo on to his / her Facebook account, it is counted as one share of content. If the user shares the same content again on his/ her Twitter account, it is counted as another content share.